Time tv eibar barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Eibar vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:17/10/2019 - 21:11h

Updated:17/10/2019 - 21:36h

When and where see the match Eibar-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 9 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Eibar and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 19 October, to the 13:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Ipurua (Eibar). The match corresponds to the date 9 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Eibar trained by José Luis Mendilibar. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Eibar-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 19 October to the 13:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Eibar-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Eibar-Barcelona of the date 9 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Eibar vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Eibar vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Eibar and FC Barcelona can see live from the 07:00 (07:00 AM, Washington) and the 04:00 (04:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Eibar against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports, ESPN and Tigo Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 08:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 07:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 08:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 07:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 08:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 06:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 05:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 07:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 06:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 05:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 07:00 - 04:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 05:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 05:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 05:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 07:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Peru 06:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 08:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 07:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

 

Which football matchs play in the date 9 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 9ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 14
Leganés
FC Barcelona

Leganés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 23 of November of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read