Time tv eibar barcelona (1)

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Eibar vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match

Published:20/05/2021 - 22:06h

Updated:20/05/2021 - 22:24h

When and where see the Eibar-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 38 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Eibar and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 22 May, to the 18:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Ipurua. The match corresponds to the date 38 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021, last of the championship, and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Eibar trained by José Luis Mendilibar. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Eibar-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 22 May to the 18:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga 3 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Eibar-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga 3: Channel 49 of Movistar and 118 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Movistar and 117 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Eibar against Barcelona of the last date of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match Eibar vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Eibar vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Eibar and FC Barcelona can see live from the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Washington) and the 09:00 (9:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Eibar against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, beIN Sports, SKY Sports and Tigo Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 12:00 ESPN 2, Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 13:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 12:00 beIN Sports
Chile 12:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 11:00 ESPN 2
Costa Rica 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 12:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 11:00 ESPN 2
The Saviour 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 12:00 - 09:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 11:00 ESPN 2
Peru 11:00 ESPN
Puerto Rico 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 13:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 12:00 ESPN 2

Which football matchs play in the date 38 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 38ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read