Horarios y TV del Elche CF vs FC Barcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Elche CF vs FC Barcelona on Television: When and where to watch the game

Published:31/03/2023 - 21:32h

Updated:31/03/2023 - 21:32h

When and where to see Elche CF-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 27 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Elche CF and FC Barcelona will meet this Saturday, April 1 at 9:00 p.m. (9 PM CEST)  at the Martínez Valero stadium (Elche). The match corresponds to LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 matchday 27 and faces Elche coached by Sebastián Beccacece, (ú last classified with 13 points) and Xavi Hernández's Barça (leader of the standings with 68 points). Next, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Elche-Barça will be the first match. televised live on Saturday, April 1 at 9:00 p.m.  from the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that broadcast Elche CF-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • M+ LaLiga: Channel 52 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga 2: Channel 55 of Movistar and 121 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar):Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Elche vs Barça of matchday 27 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Elche CF vs FC Barcelona, but remember that if in your country there are no TV channels. If it is not televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live soccer: Elche CF vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 match between Elche and Barça can be seen live from 3:00 p.m  (3:00 PM, Washington) and 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Ángeles) through the ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes channels. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Elche vs Barcelona. It can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ViX, Tigo and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 - 12:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico ​​​​​​​13:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua ​​​​​​​13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru ​​​​​​​14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2

Live soccer: Elche CF vs. FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Elche CF and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on DAZN and DAZN 1 from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. Watch this clash on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches are played on day 27 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of matchday 27 of LaLiga for the 2022-2023 season: SEE

What matches does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander and the Copa del Rey de Fútbol. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here. You can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch all the Fútbol Club Barcelona matches live in the 2022 season. 2023:

TVed matches of FC  Barcelona 2022-2023 | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 32
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona

Real Madrid - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 21 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read