Schedules of the Elche-FC Barcelona of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Elche vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:5/03/2022 - 16:28h

Updated:5/03/2022 - 16:28h

When and where to watch the Elche-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match from matchday 27 of LaLiga Santander 2021-22 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Elche and FC Barcelona face each other this Sunday, March 6, at 16:15 h. at the Martínez Valero stadium. The match corresponds to the twenty-seventh matchday of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Francisco Rodríguez's Elche against Barça trained by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Elche-Barça will be televised live on Sunday, March 6, at 16:15 h. on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Elche-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Elche-Barça from matchday 27 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Elche vs Barça match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result with us here.

Live football: Elche vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Elche vs. Barça can be seen live from 10:15 a.m. through 'ESPN+. In Canada, it will be broadcast on TSN 4. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the team from Ilicitano and the Blaugrana can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+ ', DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule TV Channels
Argentina 12:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 11:15 Tigo Sports
Brazil 12:15 Star+
Canada 10:15 TSN 4
Chile 12:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 10:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 10:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
El Salvador 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 7:15 - 10:15 ESPN+
Guatemala 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 9:15 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 10:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 12:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 11:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports

Live football: Elche vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Elche and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN from 16:15 h, the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV and Premier Sports 2 at 15:15 h., the same as in the Republic of Ireland..

Country Schedule TV Channels
Germany 16:15 DAZN
France 16:15 beIN SPORTS
Italy 16:15 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 15:15 LaLiga TV
Portugal 15:15 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 15:15 LaLiga TV

What games are played on matchday 27 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 27 for the 2021-2022 season: SEE

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander and Europa League. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can see their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 17
Betis
FC Barcelona

Real Betis - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 1 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio Benito Villamarín
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read