TV schedules of Elche-Real Madrid

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Elche vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:18/10/2022 - 19:13h

Updated:19/10/2022 - 04:36h

When and where to watch Elche-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of the 10th day of LaLiga Santander 2022-23

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Elche and Real Madrid face each other this Wednesday, October 19 at 9:00 p.m. at the Martínez Valero. The match corresponds to the tenth day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Jorge Almirón's Elche against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Elche-Real Madrid will be televised live on Wednesday, October 19, at 9:00 p.m. on the DAZN LaLiga channel, DAZN, LaLiga TV Bar and LaLiga TV M2. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Elche-Real Madrid in Spain

  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • DAZN
  • LaLiga TV Bar
  • LaLiga TV M2

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Elche vs Real Madrid from matchday 10 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Elche vs Madrid match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result here.

Live football: Elche-Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Elche and Real Madrid can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes. In Canada, it will be rebroadcast on TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the people from Elche and Real Madrid can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ViX+, Tigo and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN Direct
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 13:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2

Live football: Elche-Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Elche vs Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN and DAZN 1 from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV at 8:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi, C Dwell Sport 1
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Sport 1
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports 3
United Kingdom 21:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 10 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 10 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What games does Real Madrid play this 2022-2023 season?

In this 2022-2023 season, Real Madrid will play in LaLiga, the Copa del Rey, the Spanish Super Cup, the Champions League, and the Club World Cup. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the timetables, the television channels, and the websites where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
Cádiz
FC Barcelona

Cádiz CF - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 13 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read