FC Barcelona vs Sportive Alavés On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Alavés in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:16/08/2018 - 10:38h

Updated:18/08/2018 - 23:58h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Sportive Alavés? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the first day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Saturday 18 August to the 22:15 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Sportive Alavés confront this Saturday 18 August, to the 22:15 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the day 1 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019, first of the championship, and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Sportive Alavés trained by the ex Barcelona Abelardo Fernández. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Sportive Alavés will be televised in direct the Saturday 18 August to the 22:15 hours by the channels Movistar Partidazo (channel 46 of Movistar ), LaLiga TV (Bar) and LaLiga TV M1 (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Alavés in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Alavés, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Alavés today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Barcelona and Sportive Alavés can see live from the 16:15 (4:15 PM, Washington) and the 13:15 (1:15 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Alavés will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN Play, ESPN 2, ESPN 2 Andean, TDN, Fox Premium 1 Brazil. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:15 ESPN Play
Bolivia 16:15 ESPN 2
Brazil 17:15 Fox Premium 1
Canada 16:15 beIN Sports
Chile 17:15 ESPN 2
Colombia 15:15 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 14:15 TDN
Cuba 16:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:15 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 14:15 TDN
States.Joined 16:15 - 13:15 beIN Sports
Guatemala 14:15 TDN
Honduras 14:15 TDN
Mexico 15:15 TDN
Nicaragua 14:15 TDN
Panama 15:15 TDN
Paraguay 16:15 Without confirming
Peru 15:15 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 16:15 TDN
R.Dominican 16:15 TDN
Uruguay 17:15 Without confirming
Venezuela 16:15 ESPN 2 Andean

What split play in the day 1 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 1ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019, first of the championship: SEE SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 1 OF LALIGA SANTANDER

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 38
FC Barcelona
Villarreal

FC Barcelona - Villarreal CF

Sunday, 22 of May of 2022 18:30h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read