fc barcelona atletico madrid tv On-line

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid in TV: When and where see the match

Published:6/05/2021 - 19:40h

Updated:6/05/2021 - 21:32h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Atlético Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 35 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Atlético Madrid confront this Saturday 8 May, to the 16:15 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 35 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Atlético Madrid trained by Diego Simeone. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Atlético will be televised in direct the Saturday 8 May to the 16:15 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Atlético Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Atlético Madrid of the date 35 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match FC Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Atlético Madrid can see live from the 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and the 07:15 (7:15 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Atletico Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 10:15 Tigo Sports
Brazil 11:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 09:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Cuba 10:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 09:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
United States 10:15 - 07:15 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Honduras 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Panama 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Paraguay 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Peru 09:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
R Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Uruguay 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

Which football matchs play in the date 35 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 35ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the match of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Today highlights

Most read