fc barcelona cadiz tv On-line

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Cádiz in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga

Published:20/02/2021 - 10:11h

Updated:20/02/2021 - 12:21h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Cádiz? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 24 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Cádiz CF confront this Sunday 21 February, to the 14:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 24 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Cádiz trained by Álvaro Cervera. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Cádiz will be televised in direct the Sunday 21 February to the 14:00 hours (2 PM CET) by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Cádiz in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Cádiz of the date 24 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match FC Barcelona vs Cádiz CF, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Cádiz CF today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Cádiz CF can see live from the 08:00 (8 AM, Washington) and the 05:00 (5 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Cádiz will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, DIRECTV, SKY Sports and ESPN.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 10:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 09:00 Without confirming
Brazil 10:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 08:00 beIN Sports
Chile 10:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 08:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 09:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 08:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 08:00 - 05:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 10:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Peru 08:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 10:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 09:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

Which football matchs play in the date 24 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 24ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Thursday, 22 of April of 2021 22:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read