Schedules tv barcelona celta

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Celta Vigo in TV: When and where see the match

Published:14/05/2021 - 13:27h

Updated:14/05/2021 - 14:41h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Celta Vigo? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 37 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Celta Vigo confront this Sunday 16 May, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 37 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Celta trained by Eduardo Coudet. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Celta will be televised in direct the Sunday 16 May to the 18:30 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Celta Vigo in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Movistar and 117 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Celta of the date 37 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match FC Barcelona vs Celta Vigo, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Celta Vigo today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Celta Vigo can see live from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 09:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Celtic will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, beIN Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:30 ESPN
Bolivia 12:30 ESPN
Brazil 13:30 ESPN Brazil
Canada 12:30 beIN Sports
Chile 12:30 ESPN
Colombia 11:30 ESPN
Costa Rica 10:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 11:30 ESPN
The Saviour 10:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 12:30 - 09:30 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 10:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 10:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 10:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 11:30 ESPN
Peru 11:30 ESPN
Puerto Rico 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 13:30 ESPN
Venezuela 12:30 ESPN

Which football matchs play in the date 37 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 37ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Today highlights

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 8
FC Barcelona
Celta de Vigo

FC Barcelona - Celta de Vigo

Sunday, 9 of October of 2022 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read