Schedules tv barcelona celta

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:7/11/2019 - 21:04h

Updated:7/11/2019 - 21:04h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Celta de Vigo? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 13 of LaLiga Santander

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Cela de Vigo confront this Saturday 9 November, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 13 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Celta de Vigo trained by Fran Escribá. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Celta will be televised in direct the Saturday 9 November to the 21:00 hours by the channels Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, M. Partidazo UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Celta de Vigo in Spain

  • Movistar Partidazo: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar Partidazo UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 110 UHD 111
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona-Celta de Vigo of the date 13 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Celta today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Celta de Vigo can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Celtic will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, beIN Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN International
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN International
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 Without confirming
Chile 17:00 ESPN International
Colombia 15:00 ESPN International
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN International
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:00 - 12:00 beIN Sports, beIN Sports 4, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 ESPN International
Peru 15:00 ESPN International
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN International
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN International

 

Which football matchs play in the date 13 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 13ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the match of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the match of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 14
Leganés
FC Barcelona

Leganés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 23 of November of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read