Time tv barcelona eibar (1)

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Eibar in TV: When and where see the match

Published:27/12/2020 - 22:52h

Updated:27/12/2020 - 23:04h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Eibar? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 16 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Eibar confront this Tuesday 29 December, to the 19:15 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 16 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Eibar trained by José Luis Mendilibar. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Eibar will be televised in direct the Tuesday 29 December to the 19:15 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Eibar in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Eibar of the date 16 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match FC Barcelona vs Eibar, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Eibar today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Eibar can see live from the 13:15 (1:15 PM, Washington) and the 10:15 (10:15 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Eibar will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, DIRECTV Sports, TigoSports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 14:15 Tigo Sports
Brazil 15:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 13:15 beIN Sports
Chile 15:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 13:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 12:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 14:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 12:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 13:15 - 10:15 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 12:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 12:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 12:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 12:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 13:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Peru 13:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 15:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 14:15 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

 

Which football matchs play in the date 16 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 16ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 2
Real Sociedad
FC Barcelona

Real Sociedad - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 21 of August of 2022 22:00h
Estadio de Anoeta
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read