Time tv barcelona elche

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Elche in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga

Published:23/02/2021 - 18:39h

Updated:23/02/2021 - 18:47h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Elche? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match postponed of the date 1 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Elche confront this Wednesday 24 February, to the 19:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match, postponed, corresponds to the date 1 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Elche trained by Fran Escribá. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Elche will be televised in direct the Wednesday 24 February to the 19:00 hours (7 PM CET) by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Elche in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Elche of the date 1 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match FC Barcelona vs Elche, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Elche CF today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Elche can see live from the 13:00 (1 PM, Washington) and the 1':00 (10 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Elche will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, SKY Sports and ESPN.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 14:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 15:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 13:00 beIN Sports
Chile 15:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 13:00 ESPN 2
Costa Rica 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 14:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:00 ESPN 2
The Saviour 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 13:00 - 10:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 13:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 14:00 ESPN 2

Which football matchs play in the date 1 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 1ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Partido único
Ath. Bilbao
FC Barcelona

Ath. Bilbao - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 17 of April of 2021 21:30h
Estadio La Cartuja
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read