Time tv barcelona getafe (1)

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Getafe in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga

Published:20/04/2021 - 12:08h

Updated:20/04/2021 - 12:24h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Getafe? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 31 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Getafe confront this Thursday 22 April, to the 22:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 31 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Getafe trained by José Bordalás. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Getafe will be televised in direct the Thursday 22 April to the 22:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 3, Movistar LaLiga UHD, LaLiga TV M1 (Bar) and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Getafe in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 3: Channel 49 of Movistar and 118 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar) and LaLiga TV M1 (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Getafe of the date 31 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Getafe, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Getafe today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Getafe can see live from the 16:00 (4:00 PM, Washington) and the 13:00 (1:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Getafe will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 16:00 beIN Sports
Chile 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Colombia 15:00 ESPN Andean, ESPN Play
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 16:00 - 13:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Peru 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play

Which football matchs play in the date 31 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 31ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 35
FC Barcelona
Atlético Madrid

FC Barcelona - Atlético Madrid

Saturday, 8 of May of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read