FC Barcelona vs Getafe FC On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Getafe in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:10/05/2019 - 18:38h

Updated:12/05/2019 - 20:17h

When and where see the party FC Barcelona-Getafe? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 37 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Sunday 12 May to the 18:30 hours

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Getafe confront this Sunday 12 May, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the day 37 of LaLiga Santander and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, champion of League, against the Getafe trained by José Bordalás. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Getafe will be televised in direct the Sunday 12 May to the 18:30 hours by the channels beIN LaLiga 1 (channel 48 of Movistar ), beIN LaLiga MAX 1, beIN Sports LaLiga 4K and LaLiga TV Bar and LaLiga TV M1 (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Getafe in Spain

  • beIN LaLiga 1: Channel 48 of Movistar , channel 302 of Vodafone, channel 76 of Orange TV Football and channel 101 of Telecable
  • beIN LaLiga MAX 1
  • beIN LaLiga 4K: Channel 441 of Movistar (only Fibre and DSL)
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • LaLiga TV M1 (Bar)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the party FC Barcelona-Getafe of the day 37 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Getafe, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Getafe today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Barcelona and Getafe can see live from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 09:30 (09:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS 4, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Getafe will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN and FOX Premium. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:30 ESPN International
Bolivia 12:30 ESPN International
Brazil 13:30 FOX Premium 1
Canada 12:30 beIN Sports
Chile 12:30 ESPN International
Colombia 11:30 ESPN International
C.Rich 10:30 Without confirming
Cuba 12:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 11:30 ESPN International
The.Salvador 10:30 Without confirming
States.Joined 12:30 - 09:30 beIN Sports 4, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 10:30 Without confirming
Honduras 10:30 Without confirming
Mexico 11:30 Without confirming
Nicaragua 10:30 Without confirming
Panama 11:30 Without confirming
Paraguay 12:30 ESPN International
Peru 11:30 ESPN International
Port.Rico 12:30 Without confirming
R.Dominican 12:30 Without confirming
Uruguay 13:30 ESPN International
Venezuela 12:30 ESPN International

What split play in the day 37 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 37ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 37 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 16
FC Barcelona
RCD Mallorca

FC Barcelona - RCD Mallorca

Saturday, 7 of December of 2019 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read