Time tv barcelona huesca

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Huesca in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga

Published:14/03/2021 - 12:10h

Updated:14/03/2021 - 12:24h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Huesca? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 27 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Huesca confront this Monday 15 March, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 27 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Huesca trained by José Rojo Martín. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Huesca will be televised in direct the Monday 15 March to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD, LaLiga TV M1 (Bar) and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Huesca in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar) and LaLiga TV M1 (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Huesca of the date 27 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match FC Barcelona vs Huesca, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Huesca today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and SD Huesca can see live from the 16:00 (4:00 PM, Washington) and the 13:00 (1:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Huesca will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Brazil 17:00 FOX Sports
Canada 16:00 beIN Sports
Chile 17:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Colombia 15:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 16:00 - 13:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Peru 15:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN, ESPN Play
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN, ESPN Play

Which football matchs play in the date 27 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 27ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Vuelta
FC Barcelona
PSG

FC Barcelona - PSG

Tuesday, 16 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read