FC Barcelona vs SD Huesca On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Huesca in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:31/08/2018 - 10:15h

Updated:2/09/2018 - 20:12h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-SD Huesca? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the third day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Sunday 2 September to the 18:30 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and SD Huesca confront this Sunday 2 September, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the day 3 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the SD Huesca trained by Leo Franco. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Huesca will be televised in direct the Sunday 2 September to the 18:30 hours by the channels beIN LaLiga, beIN Connect and LaLiga TV (Bar), to través of the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-SD Huesca of the third day of LaLiga in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs SD Huesca, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs SD Huesca today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Barcelona and SD Huesca can see live from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 9:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Huesca will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports (504-546), Tigo Sports and ESPN Brazil. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 12:30 Tigo Sports
Brazil 13:30 ESPN Brazil
Canada 12:30 beIN Sports
Chile 13:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 11:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 11:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 12:30 - 9:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 12:30 Without confirming
Peru 11:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 13:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 12:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

What split play in the day 3 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 3ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 2 OF LALIGA SANTANDER

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read