Time tv barcelona osasuna

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga 2019-20

Published:14/07/2020 - 22:14h

Updated:14/07/2020 - 23:05h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Osasuna? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 37 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Osasuna confront this Thursday 16 July, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 37 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Quique Setién against the Osasuna trained by Jagoba Arrasate. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Osasuna will be televised in direct the Thursday 16 July to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 3, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Espanyol in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga 3: Channel 49 of Movistar and 118 of Orange
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Osasuna of the date 37 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Osasuna, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Osasuna today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Osasuna can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Osasuna will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports, Tigo Sports and FOX Premium.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 15:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 16:00 FOX Premium 1
Canada 15:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
United States 15:00 - 12:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Paraguay 15:00 Tigo Sports
Peru 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Uruguay 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

 

Which football matchs play in the date 37 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 37ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 3
FC Barcelona
Villarreal

FC Barcelona - Villarreal CF

Sunday, 27 of September of 2020 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read