Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona - Levante of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Levante on TV: When and where to see the match

Published:24/09/2021 - 21:38h

Updated:26/09/2021 - 00:21h

When and where to see the FC Barcelona-Levante? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the 7th day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Levante confront this Sunday 26 September, to the 16:15 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the seventh day of LaLiga 2021-2022 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Levante trained by Paco López. The culés will try to go out of the pozo in which they are right now and add a victory after 'puncture' in front of Bayern, Granada and Cádiz. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the FC Barcelona-Levante will be televised in direct the Sunday 26 September to the 16:15 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Levante in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the FC Barcelona-Levante of this championship suspender belt in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Barça vs Levante, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Levante today by TV in America

In United States, the commitment of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Levante can see live from the 10:15 hours in Washington or 7:15 hours in Los Angeles, through 'ESPN'. It is necessary to stand out also that, for example, in Argentina, the duel will see through 'ESPN 2' and 'Star+' from the 11:15 hours of the morning, and in Venezuela to the 10:15 hours by the same chains.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 11:15 ESPN 2 and Star+
Bolivia 10:15 ESPN And Star+
Canada 7:15 - 10:15 TSN 3
Chile 11:15 ESPN 2 and Star+
Colombia 9:15 ESPN 2 Andean and Star+
Costa Rica 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 9:15 ESPN 2 and Star+
The Saviour 8:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 7:15 - 10:15 ESPN+
Guatemala 8:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 8:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 9:15 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 8:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 9:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 10:15 ESPN 2 and Star+
Peru 9:15 ESPN 2 and Star+
R Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 11:15 ESPN 2 and Star+
Venezuela 10:15 ESPN 2 Andean

 

Which football matchs play in the day 7 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the seventh date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 10
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid

FC Barcelona - Real Madrid

Sunday, 24 of October of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read