Horarios del FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano on Television: When and where to watch the LaLiga match EA Sports

Published:18/05/2024 - 19:17h

Updated:18/05/2024 - 19:42h

When and where to see FC Barcelona-Rayo Vallecano? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match on matchday 37 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023/2024 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano face each other this Sunday, May 19, starting at 7:00 p.m. (7:00 PM CEST), at the Estadi Olímpic Lluís Compannys (Barcelona). The meeting corresponds to matchday 37 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and faces Barça coached by Xavi Herná ndez (second in the classification with 79 points) and Rayo de igo Pérez (fifteenth, with 38 units). Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer match on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Osasuna will be televised live on Sunday, May 19 at 7:00 p.m.​ on the channels DAZN, DAZN LaLiga, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that televise FC Barcelona-Rayo Vallecano in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 113 of Orange.
  • DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Movistar Channel 146 (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch FC Barcelona-Rayo Vallecano from matchday 37 of LaLiga EA SPORTS live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the match FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecanolive and online,  but remember that if your country does not broadcast television, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football:FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano on TV in America

In United States, the LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 match between FC Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano ;can be seen live from 1:00 p.m. (1:00 PM, Washington) and 10:00 a.m. (10:00 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN App.In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the matchFC Barcelona against Rayo Vallecanohe will be able to can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 14:00 Star+, ESPN 4
Canada 13:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 12:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 13:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 12:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 10:00-13:00 ESPN, ESPN Sports, ESPN App
Guatemala 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 12:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 12:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 13:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga match between FC Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano.In France, for example, you can follow the duel live on beIN SPORTS HD 2 starting at 7:30 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can Watch this clash on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 6:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 19:00 DAZN, DAZN 2, OneFootball PPV
Austria 19:00 DAZN, DAZN 2, OneFootball PPV
Denmark 19:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 19:00 beIN SPORTS HD 2
Finland 20:00 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 19:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 18:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports 2
Norway 19:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 18:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 18:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports 2
Sweden 19:00 TV4 Fotboll, TV4 Play+ Sports, TV4 Play+ Total

What matches will be played on matchday 37 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches on matchday 37 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the 2023-2024 season: SEE

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2023-2024 season?

In this 2023-2024 season, FC Barcelona is competing in LaLiga. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here You can consult the information on the schedules, television channels and websites where you can watch all the Fétbol Club Barcelona matches live for the season. ;2023-2024:

Televised FC matches  Barcelona | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights