Horarios y TV del FC Barcelona vs Real Betis de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis on Television: When and where to watch the match

Published:27/04/2023 - 21:55h

Updated:30/04/2023 - 18:44h

When and where to see FC Barcelona-Real Betis? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 32 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Betis face each other this Saturday, April 29 at 9:00 p.m. (9:00 PM CEST) at the Spotify Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to Matchday 32 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Barça coached by Xavi Hernández (leader with 76 points) against Manuel Pellegrini's Betis (fifth with 49 points). Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Betis will be televised live on Saturday, April 29 at 9:00 p.m. on the channels M+ LaLiga, M+ LaLiga UHD, M+ LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the FC Barcelona-Real Betis in Spain

  • M+ LaLiga: Channel 52 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 121 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Barça-Betis on Matchday 32 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the FC Barcelona-Real Betis match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow us minute by minute and the result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona-Real Betis on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 match between Barça and Rayo can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. (3:00 PM, Washington) and 12:00 p.m. (12:00 PM, Los Angeles) through the channels ESPN+, ESPN 3 and ESPN Deportes. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Rayo Vallecano match against Barcelona can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, DGO, DSPORTS, ViX, Tigo and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 15:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN 3
Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
The Saviour 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00-15:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Channels without confirming
Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)

Live football: FC Barcelona-Real Betis by TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, this LaLiga Santander match between FC Barcelona and Real Betis can also be followed in the rest of Europe. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN, DAZN 1 and One Football PPV starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1 and One Football PPV
Austria 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi
France 21:00 beIN Sports, beIN Sports HD 4, beIN Sports HD 2
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 2
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches are played on Matchday 32 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of Matchday 32 of LaLiga for the 2022-2023 season: SEE

What matches does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here. You can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch all the Fútbol Club Barcelona matches live in the 2022 season. 2023:

TVed matches of FC  Barcelona 2022-2023 | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 6
FC Barcelona
Celta de Vigo

FC Barcelona - Celta de Vigo

Saturday, 23 of September of 2023 18:30h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read