Schedules and TV of the Classical FC Barcelona-Real Madrid of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on TV: Where and when to watch the game

Published:22/10/2021 - 21:10h

Updated:25/10/2021 - 14:26h

When and where to watch the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the 10th day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Madrid confront this Sunday 24 October, to the 16:15 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the tenth day of LaLiga 2021-2022 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Real Madrid trained by Carlo Ancelotti. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid will be televised in direct the Sunday 24 October to the 16:15 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Movistar and 117 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid of this championship suspender belt in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Barça vs Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid can see live from the 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and the 7:15 (7:15 AM, Los Angeles), through ESPN+.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of the Barcelona against the Real Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, ESPN Brazil, SKY Sports and TSN 1.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 11:15 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 10:15 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 11:15 Star+, ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:15 TSN 1
Chile 11:15 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 9:15 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 9:15 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 7:15 - 10:15 ESPN+
Guatemala 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 9:15 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 11:15 Star+, ESPN
Peru 9:15 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 11:15 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 10:15 Star+, ESPN

 

Which football matchs play in the day 10 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the tenth date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2021-2022: SEE

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 6
Bayern Munich
FC Barcelona

Bayern Munich - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 8 of December of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Allianz Arena
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read