Horarios y TV del FC Barcelona vs Sevilla de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga game

Published:4/02/2023 - 21:00h

Updated:4/02/2023 - 21:00h

When and where to see FC Barcelona-Seville? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the game of day 20 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Sevilla FC will meet this Sunday, February 5 at 9:00 p.m. (CET) at the Spotify Camp Nou stadium. The match corresponds to the twentieth day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Xavi Hernández's Bar against Sevilla coached by Jorge Sampaoli. Next, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Betis-Barça will be the first team. televised live on Sunday, February 5 at 9:00 p.m. through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise FC Barcelona-Sevilla Spain

  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar):Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer watch the  Barça vs Sevilla of matchday 20 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the television schedules and channels that broadcast live and online the clash between béticos and culés but remember that if in your country It is not televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live soccer: FC Barcelona vs Sevilla on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Barça and Sevilla can be seen Live from 3:00 p.m. on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes. In Canada, this time it will be broadcast on TSN 3. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the match is broadcast, the match  between azulgrana and hispalenses will be able to play. It can be seen live through the following television schedules and channels: Star+, ESPN 2, ViX, Tigo and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 17:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN 3
Chile 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00-15:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Sevilla on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between FC Barcelona and Sevilla. In Germany, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on DAZN 2 and OneFootball PPV from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. watch this game on LaLiga TV and other platformsat 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN 2, OneFootball PPV
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN (Attiva ora)
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1, ITVX, ITV4
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1, ITVX, ITV4
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches are played on day 20 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of matchday 20 of LaLiga for the 2021-2022 season: SEE

What matches does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey and Europa League. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here. You can check the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights