Time tv barcelona valladolid

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:28/10/2019 - 11:18h

Updated:28/10/2019 - 11:22h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Valladolid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 11 of LaLiga Santander

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Valladolid confront this Tuesday 29 October, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 11 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Valladolid trained by Sergio González. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Valladolid will be televised in direct the Tuesday 29 October to the 21:00 hours by the channels Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, M. Partidazo UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Valladolid in Spain

  • Movistar Partidazo: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar Partidazo UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 110 UHD 111
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona-Valladolid of the date 11 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Valladolid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Valladolid today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Valladolid can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS 4, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Valladolid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, beIN Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:15 ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:15 ESPN 2
Brazil 17:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 Without confirming
Chile 17:15 ESPN 2
Colombia 15:15 ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 16:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:15 ESPN 2 Andean
The Saviour 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:00 - 12:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS 4, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 16:15 ESPN 2
Peru 15:15 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 16:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 16:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:15 ESPN 2
Venezuela 16:15 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the day 11 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 11ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 14
Leganés
FC Barcelona

Leganés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 23 of November of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read