FC Barcelona vs Villarreal On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:30/11/2018 - 18:15h

Updated:2/12/2018 - 20:13h

When and where see the party FC Barcelona-Villarreal? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 14 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party Barcelona-Villarreal the Sunday 2 December to the 18:30 hours

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Villarreal confront this Sunday 2 December, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the day 14 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Villarreal trained by Javier Alley. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Villarreal will be televised in direct the Sunday 2 December to the 18:30 hours by the channels beIN LaLiga (channel 47 of Movistar ), beIN LaLiga 4K and LaLiga TV (Bar), to través of the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Villarreal of the day 14 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Villarreal, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Villarreal today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Barcelona and Villarreal can see live the Sunday 2 December from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 9:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Villarreal will be able to see live the Sunday 2 December through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports and Tigo Sports

Country Hour Channels TV
Argentina 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 13:30 Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 15:30 Without confirming
Canada 12:30 beIN Sports
Chile 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 12:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
C.Rich 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The.Salvador 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 12:30 - 9:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 14:30 Without confirming
Peru 12:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Port.Rico 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 13:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

What split play in the day 14 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 14ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 14 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 2
Juventus
FC Barcelona

Juventus - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 28 of October of 2020 21:00h
Juventus Stadium
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read