Schedules of the Huesca-Real Madrid

THE WHITES WANT TO CUT THE BAD SERIES

Huesca-Real Madrid in TV: When and where see the party

Published:5/02/2021 - 11:03h

Updated:5/02/2021 - 11:03h

When and where see the Huesca-Real Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line this party of the day 22 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Huesca confront this Saturday 6 February, to the 16:15 hours (Spanish hour), in The Alcoraz. The meeting corresponds to the day 22 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and the madridistas will have to surpass to the group oscense for no distanciarse more than the Athletic of Madrid, leader of the table. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Huesca-Real Madrid of this day liguera will be televised in direct this Saturday 6 February to the 16:15 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Huesca-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see this duel between madridistas and oscenses corresponding to the day 22 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the clash between the Real Madrid and the Huesca, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Huesca vs Real Madrid by TV in America

In United States, the commitment of LaLiga Santander between Real Madrid-Raise can see live from the 10:15 hours, through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz. It is necessary to stand out also that, for example, in Argentina, the duel will see through ESPN 2 and Claro Sports from the 12:15 hours of the morning.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Huesca-Real Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:15 ESPN 2 and Claro Sports
Bolivia 11:15 ESPN 2
Brazil 12:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 12:15 ESPN 2
Colombia 10:15 ESPN 2
Costa Rica 9:15 SKY Sports
Ecuador 10:15 ESPN 2
The Saviour 9:15 SKY Sports
United States 10:15 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 9:15 SKY Sports
Honduras 9:15 SKY Sports
Mexico 9:15 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 9:15 SKY Sports
Panama 10:15 SKY Sports
Peru 10:15 ESPN 2
R Dominican 11:15 SKY Sports
Uruguay 12:15 ESPN 2
Venezuela 11:15 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the day 22 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 18ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Today highlights

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 8
FC Barcelona
Celta de Vigo

FC Barcelona - Celta de Vigo

Sunday, 9 of October of 2022 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read