Huesca vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

Huesca vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:11/04/2019 - 21:09h

Updated:13/04/2019 - 17:59h

When and where see the party Huesca-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 32 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Saturday 13 April to the 16:15 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Huesca And FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 13 April, to the 16:15 Spanish hour, in the Stadium The Alcoraz. The meeting corresponds to the day 32 of LaLiga Santander and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, leader of the championship, against the Huesca trained by Francisco Javier Rodríguez Vílchez "Francisco". To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Huesca-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 13 April to the 16:15 hours by the channels beIN LaLiga (channel 47 of Movistar ), beIN LaLiga 4K and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the Huesca-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • beIN LaLiga: Channel 47 of Movistar , channel 302 of Vodafone, channel 76 of Orange TV Football and channel 101 of Telecable
  • beIN LaLiga 4K: Channel 441 of Movistar (only Fibre and DSL)
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the party Huesca-FC Barcelona of the day 32 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Huesca vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Huesca vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Huesca and Barcelona can see live from the 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and the 07:15 (07:15 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Huesca against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, SKY Sports and ESPN Brazil. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 11:15 ESPN 3
Bolivia 10:15 ESPN 3
Brazil 11:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 10:15 ESPN 3
Colombia 09:15 ESPN 3
C.Rich 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 10:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 09:15 ESPN 3
The.Salvador 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 10:15 - 07:15 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 08:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 10:15 ESPN 3
Peru 09:15 ESPN 3
Port.Rico 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 11:15 ESPN 3
Venezuela 10:15 ESPN 3

What split play in the day 32 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 32ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 32 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read