In Madrid they cry and complain about two legal goals from FC Barcelona
Published:10/01/2021 - 00:26h
Updated:10/01/2021 - 00:26h
The FC Barcelona goleó to the Granada with a party of big level but, from Madrid, arrived complaints on the two first goals of the Barcelona group
The FC Barcelona achieved this Saturday defeat to the Granada (0-4) in the new The Cármenes in the corresponding party to the day 18, with doublets of Leo Messi and of Antoine Griezmann. In spite of that all the goals were legal, from some sectors of the press madridista ensure that the two first -one of the Argentinian and another of the French- did not have to go up to the marker.
In the first, of Antoine Griezmann, the international Frenchman was offside, but took advantage of of a bad clear of a defence of the Granada. If the balloon proceeds of a refuse, the goal had had to be invalidated but, after seeing the played, see that the balloon comes from of an attempt to clear the balloon by part of the picture nazarí.
Iturralde González, ex referee and referee's analyst of 'Ace', does not have doubts about the validity of the goal: "The assistant sees a rebound, but is not like this. It is very clear goal, there is not any doubt. Because it does not see that it is a bad clear of Soldier, thinks that is a rebound and raises the flag, but the played sees it very well Of Boroughs. The referee asks him to his assistant what has seen and corrects him saying that it is a bad clear. A bad clear enable to the offside player. The assistant raises the flag because it thinks that the ball comes of a rebound, but when hearing to Of Boroughs gives him the reason and resolve well the played. There is not need any to go to the VAR".
On the other hand, the also ex referee and referee's analyst of 'Sportive World' Barrenechea Montero also agreed with the fact to give validity to the goal of the French forward of the FC Barcelona. "It hits when conceding the goal to Griezmann, that although it was offside, when receiving the balloon of a player of the Granada remains enabled", ensured in his chronicle.
The controversial goal of Leo Messi
The pertinent complaints of Madrid also arrived by the second goal, in this case by hands of Sergio Busquets before the goal of Leo Messi. Iturralde González explained that "the hand in attack sanctions only if immediately it is goal. The past year himself had been hand and had cancelled . Here there is transition and a pass of by half. It is legal the goal".
By his part, Barrenechea Montero considers that the hands of Sergio Busquets himself had to be sanctioned and that. Therefore, the 0-2 annotated by Leo Messi would not have to have gone up to the marker. "The goal of Messi in the 35 did not be had to to go up to the marker if Of Boroughs had sanctioned the clear hand of Busquets in several played previous", explained.