Time tv leganes barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Leganés vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander

Published:22/11/2019 - 08:32h

Updated:22/11/2019 - 08:33h

When and where see the match Leganés-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 14 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Leganés And FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 23 November, to the 13:00 Spanish hour, in the Municipal Stadium of Butarque (Leganés). The match corresponds to the date 14 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Leganés trained by Javier Aguirre. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Leganés-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 23 November to the 13:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Leganés-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Leganés-Barcelona of the date 14 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Leganés vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Leganés vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Leganés and FC Barcelona can see live from the 07:00 (07:00 AM, Washington) and the 04:00 (04:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Leganés against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: SKY Sports and ESPN.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 09:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 08:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 09:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 08:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 09:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 07:00 ESPN 2 ANDEAN
Costa Rica 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 08:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 07:00 ESPN 2 ANDEAN
The Saviour 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 07:00 - 04:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 06:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 07:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 09:00 ESPN 2
Peru 07:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 09:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 08:00 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the date 14 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 14ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 25
FC Barcelona
Eibar

FC Barcelona - Eibar

Saturday, 22 of February of 2020 16:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read