Time tv osasuna barcelona (1)

Schedules and channels of TV

Osasuna vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga

Published:5/03/2021 - 17:51h

Updated:5/03/2021 - 18:12h

When and where see the Osasuna-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 26 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Osasuna And FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 6 March, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium The Sadar. The match corresponds to the date 26 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Osasuna trained by Jagoba Arrasate. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Osasuna-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 6 March to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Osasuna-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Osasuna against Barcelona of the date 26 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Osasuna vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Osasuna vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Osasuna and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Osasuna against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 beIN Sports
Chile 17:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Colombia 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:00 - 12:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Peru 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play

Which football matchs play in the date 26 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 26ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 32
Villarreal
FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 25 of April of 2021 16:15h
Estadio de la Cerámica
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read