Schedules and TV of the Osasuna-Barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Osasuna vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:29/08/2019 - 21:17h

Updated:11/09/2019 - 17:57h

When and where see the football match Osasuna-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast live and on-line the date 3 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Osasuna and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 31 August, to the 17:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium El Sadar (Pamplona). The match corresponds to the date 3 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Osasuna trained by Jagoba Arrasate Elustondo. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Osasuna-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 31 August to the 17:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, your tablet, your computer or your Samart TV.

Channels that televise the Osasuna-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and channels 108-109 of Orange TV Football
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 108-109
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Osasuna-Barcelona of the date 3 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Osasuna vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Osasuna vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Osasuna and FC Barcelona can see live from the 11:00 (11:00 AM, Washington) and the 08:00 (08:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Osasuna against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN International, ESPN Brazil and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:00 ESPN International
Bolivia 11:00 ESPN International
Brazil 12:00 ESPN
Canada 11:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 11:00 ESPN International
Colombia 10:00 ESPN International
Costa Rica 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 11:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 10:00 ESPN International
The Saviour 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 11:00 - 08:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 11:00 ESPN International
Peru 10:00 ESPN International
Puerto Rico 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 12:00 ESPN International
Venezuela 11:00 ESPN International

 

Which football matchs play in the date 3 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 3ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.