Schedules and TV of the Ray Vallecano-FC Barcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Rayo Vallecano vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the match

Published:25/10/2021 - 23:37h

Updated:31/10/2021 - 18:22h

When and where to see Rayo Vallecano-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the 11th day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Madrid confront this Wednesday 27 October, to the 19:00 Spanish hour, in the stadium of Vallecas. The meeting corresponds to the eleventh day of LaLiga 2021-2022 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Ray trained by Andoni Iraola. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Ray Vallecano-FC Barcelona will be televised in direct the Wednesday 27 October to the 16:15 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 3, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Ray Vallecano-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 3: Channel 49 of Movistar and 118 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Ray Vallecano-FC Barcelona of this championship suspender belt in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Scrape vs Barça, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Ray Vallecano vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Ray Vallecano vs FC Barcelona can see live from the 13:00 (1:00 pM, Washington) and the 10:00 (10:00 AM, Los Angeles), through ESPN+.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of the Ray against the Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports and TSN 1.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Brazil 14:00 Star+
Canada 10:00 - 13:00 TSN 1
Chile 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 12:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Costa Rica 11:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 12:00 DIRECTV Sports
The Saviour 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 10:00 - 13:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 12:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Peru 12:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
R Dominican 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:00 DIRECTV Sports
Venezuela 13:00 DIRECTV Sports

 

Which football matchs play in the day 11 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 11ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 17
Osasuna
FC Barcelona

Osasuna - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 12 of December of 2021 16:15h
Estadio El Sadar
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read