Horarios del Rayo Vallecano vs FC Barcelona de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Rayo Vallecano vs FC Barcelona on Television: When and where to watch the match

Published:24/11/2023 - 19:37h

Updated:24/11/2023 - 19:37h

When and where to see Rayo Vallecano-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match on matchday 14 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023/2024 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Ray Vallecano and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 25 November, from the 14:00 hours (2:00 PM CET), in the stadium of Vallecas (Madrid). The meeting corresponds to the day 14 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and confronts to the Ray trained by Francisco (tenth in the classification with 18 points) and the Barça of Xavi Hernández (third, with 30 units). To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Ray-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 25 November to the 14:00 hours by the channels DAZN, DAZN LaLiga, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Ray Vallecano-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 113 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga TV 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Ray Vallecano-FC Barcelona of the day 14 of LaLiga EA SPORTS in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Scrape Vallecano vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Ray Vallecano vs FC Barcelona by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 between Ray Vallecano vs FC Barcelona can see live from the 8:00 hours (8:00 AM, Washington) and the 5:00 (5:00 AM, Los Angeles) through ESPN. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Scrape Vallecano FC Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, DGO, DSPORTS, Tiago Sports, Tiago Sports +, Tiago Sports App and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 10:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 9:00 Tigo Sports App, Tigo Sports
Brazil 10:00 Star+, DGO, ESPN
Canada 8:00 DAZN
Chile 10:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 8:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 7:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 9:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 8:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)
The Saviour 7:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 8:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 7:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 7:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 7:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 7:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 7:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 10:00 Tigo Sports +
Peru 8:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)
R Dominican 9:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 10:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 9:00 DGO, DSPORTS (channels 610 and 619)

Live football: Ray Vallecano vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga between Ray Vallecano and FC Barcelona. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS HD 2 from the 14:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and other platforms to the 13:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 14:00 DAZN, DAZN 1, OneFootball PPV
Austria 14:00 DAZN
Denmark 14:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 14:00 beIN SPORTS HD 2
Finland 15:00 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 14:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 13:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 14:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 14:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 13:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 14:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What split play in the day 14 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the day 14 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2023-2024?

In this season 2023-2024, the FC Barcelona contests LaLiga, Glass of Rey, Supercopa of Spain and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona of face to the season 2023-2024:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 26
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Saturday, 24 of February of 2024 16:15h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read