Schedules and TV of the Real Betis vs FC Barcelona of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Betis vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:6/05/2022 - 21:01h

Updated:14/05/2022 - 18:04h

When and where to watch the Real Betis-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 35 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Betis and FC Barcelona face off this Saturday, May 7, at 21:00 hrs at the Benito Villamarín stadium. The match corresponds to the thirty-fifth round of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Manuel Pellegrini's Betis against Barça coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Betis-Barça will televised live on Saturday, May 7 at 21:00 hrs by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. n will be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Real Betis-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

Además, diferentes canales Internacionales de TV ofrecen ver el Betis-Barça de la jornada 35 de LaLiga Santander en directo a través de sus plataformas. Estos son los horarios y canales de televisión que retransmiten en vivo y online el choque entre Betis y Barça pero recuerda que si en tu país no se televisa, puedes seguir con nosotros el minuto y resultado aquí.

Fútbol en vivo: Real Betis vs FC Barcelona por TV en América

En Estados Unidos, esta jornada de LaLiga entre BetisBarça y puede verse en vivo a partir de las 15:00 horas horas a través de 'ESPN+. En Canadá, será retransmitido por TSN Direct. En los países de Sudamérica, Centroamérica y Caribe en los que retransmiten el duelo, el partido entre verdiblancos y azulgrana podrá verse en vivo a través de los siguientes horarios y canales de televisión: DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports, Tigo Sports 2 y 'SKY Sports'.

Country Schedule TV Channels
Argentina 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 15:00 Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN Direct
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
El Salvador 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

Live football: Real Betis vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Real Betis and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can watch this clash on LaLiga TV and Premier Sports 1 at 8:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 35 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 35 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Saturday, 13 of August of 2022 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read