Horarios y TV del Real Madrid vs Elche CF de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid-Elche CF on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:13/02/2023 - 22:04h

Updated:13/02/2023 - 22:04h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Elche? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the game of day 21 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Elche CF will meet this Wednesday, February 15th at 9:00 p.m. (CET)  at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium. The match corresponds to the twenty-first of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Carlo Ancelotti's Madrid against Elche trained by Pablo Machín.  Next, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-Elche will be the first match. televised live on Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00 p.m. through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Real Madrid vs Elche CF in Spain

  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar):Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Madrid vs Valencia of matchday 21 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the television schedules and channels that broadcast live and online the clash between the merengues and Elche but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the result with us here.

Live soccer: Real Madrid vs Elche CF on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Elche CF. In France, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on beIN SPORTS starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. watch this game on LaLiga TV and other platformsat 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Brazil 17:00 Star+
Chile 17:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Costa Rica 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00-15:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3

Live football: Real Madrid vs Elche CF by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga Santander between Real Madrid and Elche CF. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and other platforms to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 For confirming
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What? games does Real Madrid play this season 2022-2023?

In this 2022-2023 season, Real Madrid will play LaLiga, the Copa del Rey, the Champions League and the Club World Cup. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here. You can check the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Ida
Nápoles
FC Barcelona

Nápoles - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 21 of February of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Diego Armando Maradona
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read