Schedules and TV of the Real Madrid-Athletic of Bilbao

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao on TV: When and where to watch the game

Published:29/11/2021 - 21:36h

Updated:29/11/2021 - 21:36h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Athletic Bilbao? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of the 9th day of LaLiga Santander 2021-22

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Athletic of Bilbao confront this Wednesday 1 December, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in Santiago Bernabéu. The meeting corresponds to the day 9, postponed, of LaLiga 2021-2022 and confronts to the Madrid of Carlo Ancelotti against the Athletic trained by Marcelino García Toral. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Real Madrid-Athletic will be televised in direct the Wednesday 1 December to the 21:00 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-Athletic of Bilbao in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Real Madrid vs Athletic of Bilbao of this championship suspender belt in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Madrid-Athletic but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Athletic of Bilbao today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Real Madrid vs Athletic can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through ESPN+.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Madrid vs Athletic of Bilbao will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN 3 and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 17:00 Star+, FOX Sports
Canada 15:00 TSN 1
Chile 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2 Andean

Which football matchs play in this season of LaLiga Santander?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2021-2022: SEE

Where see all the parties of the Real Madrid in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the Real Madrid 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 23
FC Barcelona
Atlético Madrid

FC Barcelona - Atlético Madrid

Sunday, 6 of February of 2022 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read