Real madrid fc barcelona tv on-line

Schedules and channels of TV

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the Classical of LaLiga

Published:8/04/2021 - 10:53h

Updated:10/04/2021 - 20:30h

When and where see the Real Madrid-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the Classical of the date 30 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 10 April, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Santiago Bernabéu. The match corresponds to the date 30 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Real Madrid trained by Zinedine Zidane. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Madrid-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 10 April to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD, LaLiga TV M1 (Bar) and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar) and LaLiga TV M1 (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Classical Real Madrid against Barcelona of the date 30 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Real Madrid against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN
Brazil 16:00 Without confirming
Canada 15:00 beIN Sports
Chile 15:00 ESPN
Colombia 14:00 ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:00 - 12:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN
Peru 14:00 ESPN
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN

Which football matchs play in the date 30 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 30ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 35
FC Barcelona
Atlético Madrid

FC Barcelona - Atlético Madrid

Saturday, 8 of May of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read