hORARIOS Y TV del Real Madrid vs Granada de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Granada on Television: When and where to watch the game

Published:1/12/2023 - 18:32h

Updated:1/12/2023 - 18:32h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Granada? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match on matchday 15 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Granada confront this Saturday 2 December from the 18:30 hours (6:30 PM CET) in Santiago Bernanéu (Madrid). The meeting corresponds to the day 15 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and confronts to the Madrid trained by Carlo Ancelotti (leader of the classification with 35 points) and the Granada of Alexander Medina (nineteenth with 7 units). To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Real Madrid-Granada will be televised in direct the Saturday 2 December to the 18:30 hours​ by the channels DAZN LaLiga, DAZN LaLiga 2, DAZN and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Real Madrid-Granada in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 113 of Orange.
  • DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Real Madrid-Granada of the day 15 of LaLiga EA SPORTS in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Real Madrid vs Granada, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Granada by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 between Real Madrid and Girona can see live from the 12:30 hours (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 9:30 (9:30 PM, Los Angeles) through the channels ESPN+, ESPN App and ESPN Sports. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Madrid and Granada will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:30 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 13:30 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 14:30 Star+, ESPN
Canada 12:30 Channels without confirming
Chile 14:30 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 12:30 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 12:30 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:30 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 14:30 Star+, ESPN
Peru 12:30 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 13:30 Star+, ESPN

Live football: Real Madrid vs Granada by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga between Real Madrid and Granada. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS HD 1 and beIN SPORTS HD 2 from the 18:30 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and other platforms to the 17:30 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 18:30 DAZN, DAZN 1, OneFootball PPV
Austria 18:30 DAZN
Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 18:30 beIN SPORTS HD 2
Finland 19:30 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 18:30 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 17:30 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 2
Norway 18:30 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 17:30 Elevate Sports 1
England 17:30 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 2
Sweden 18:30 TV4 Play+ Sports, TV4 Play+ Total

What split play in the day 15 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the day 15 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the Real Madrid this season 2023-2024?

In this season 2023-2024, the Real Madrid contests LaLiga, Glass of Rey, Supercopa of Spain and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the Real Madrid: SEE CALENDAR OF THE REAL MADRID.

Where see all the parties of the Real Madrid in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 27
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona

Athletic Club - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 3 of March of 2024 21:00h
Estadio San Mamés
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read