Horarios del Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga game

Published:28/01/2023 - 22:03h

Updated:1/02/2023 - 15:28h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Real Sociedad? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 19 of LaLiga Santander 2022-23

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Real Sociedad face each other this Sunday, January 29, at 9:00 p.m. (CET) at the Santiago Bernabéu. The match corresponds to the nineteenth day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Carlo Ancelotti's Madrid against Real coached by Imanol Alguacil. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Real Madrid-Real Sociedad will be televised live on Sunday, January 29, at 9:00 p.m. on the M+ LaLiga channel, M+ LaLiga 2, M+ LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, it will also be seen on from the operators Movistar and Orange, who will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-Real Sociedad in Spain

  • M+ LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga 2: Channel 55 of Movistar and 121 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV Bar: Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad of matchday 19 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Madrid vs Real Sociedad but remember that if it is not televised in your country , you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad on TV in America

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Real Sociedad. In Germany, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on DAZN starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. Watch this clash on  LaLiga TV and Viaplay Sports at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Brazil 17:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN 5
Chile 17:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 14:00 ViX+, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
The Saviour 14:00 ViX+, Tigo SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 ViX+, Tigo SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 ViX+, Tigo SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 ViX+, Tigo SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 ViX+, Tigo SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
R Dominican 16:00 ViX+, Tigo SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 16:00 DSports (Channels 610 and 619)

Live football: Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad on TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga Santander between the Real Madrid and Real Sociedad. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in DAZN from the 21:00hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and Viaplay Sports to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV and Viaplay Sports
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 LaLiga TV and Viaplay Sports
Sweden ​​​​​​​21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on day 19 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of matchday 19 of LaLiga for the 2021-2022 season: SEE

What games does Real Madrid play this season 2022-2023?

In this 2022-2023 season, Real Madrid will play LaLiga, the Copa del Rey, the Champions League and the Club World Cup. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here. You can check the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Wednesday, 31 of July of 2024 01:00h
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights