Time tv real sociedad barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander

Published:12/12/2019 - 20:07h

Updated:13/12/2019 - 12:16h

When and where see the match Real Sociedad-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 17 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 14 December, to the 16:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Anoeta (San Sebastián). The match corresponds to the date 17 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Real Sociedad trained by Imanol Bailiff. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Real Sociedad-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 14 December to the 16:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Sociedad-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Real Sociedad-Barcelona of the date 17 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona can see live from the 10:00 (10:00 AM, Washington) and the 07:00 (07:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Sociedad against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: SKY Sports and ESPN.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 11:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 12:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 12:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 10:00 ESPN 2 ANDEAN
Costa Rica 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 11:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 10:00 ESPN 2 ANDEAN
The Saviour 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 10:00 - 07:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 12:00 ESPN 2
Peru 10:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 12:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 11:00 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the date 17 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 17ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 21
Valencia
FC Barcelona

Valencia - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 25 of January of 2020 16:00h
Estadio de Mestalla
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read