FC Barcelona Vs Eibar on-line TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J38

Schedules and TV of the party FC Barcelona vs Eibar

Published:19/05/2017 - 10:16h

Updated:21/05/2017 - 21:53h

When and where see the Barcelona-Eibar? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the last and decisive party of League of this Sunday 21 May

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

The Football Club Barcelona and the Sportive Society Eibar confront in the Camp Nou the Sunday 14 May to the 20:00 hours. The meeting corresponds to the thirtieth octave and last day of the Spanish League of Football 2016-17 and confronts to the classified second (Barça, 87 points), against the eighth, (Eibar, 54 points). We remember that the result of this party, beside the of the Málaga-Real Madrid, will decide the one who is the champion.

In Spain, the party that can do champion to the Barça will be offered in direct by beIN LaLiga / HD and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Barcelona-Eibar, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: PARTY IN DIRECT: FC BARCELONA vs EIBAR

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Eibar in America

In United States, the last party of League FC Barcelona vs Eibar will be able to see live from the 14:00 hours (Washington) and the 11:00 (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against Eibar will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 15:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Bolivia 14:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Brazil 15:00 Fox Sports, ESPN
Canada 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, fuboTV Canada
Chile 14:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Colombia 13:00 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 12:00 TDN / HD
Cuba 14:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 12:00 TDN / HD
States.Joined 14:00 - 11:00 fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish
Guatemala 12:00 TDN
Honduras 12:00 TDN
Mexico 13:00 TDN
Nicaragua 12:00 TDN
Panama 13:00 TDN
Paraguay 14:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Peru 13:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Port.Rico 14:00 SportsMax
R.Dominican 14:00 TDN
Uruguay 15:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Venezuela 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Eibar in Europe

In Europe, the party between FC Barcelona and the SD Eibar will be able to see in straight across of the following channels and schedules:

Country Schedule Channel TV
Albania 20:00 SuperSport Digitalb
Germany 20:00 DAZN
Andorra 20:00 beIN Sports
Austria 20:00 DAZN
Belgium 20:00 Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Bosnia 20:00 SportKlub
Bulgaria 21:00 Sport HD
Croatia 20:00 Without confirming
Cyprus 21:00 PrimeTel
Denmark 20:00 Viasat Ultra HD, TV3 HD, Viaplay Denmark
Scotland 19:00 Sky Sports / HD
Slovakia 20:00 Without confirming
Slovenia 20:00 Without confirming
Spain 20:00 beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect
Estonia 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Finland 21:00 Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD
France 20:00 beIN Sports
Georgia 22:00 Сетанта Спорт
Greece 21:00 OTE Sport
Hungria 20:00 Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 19:00 Without confirming
Ireland 19:00 Sky Sports / HD
Italy 20:00 Fox Sports HD
Latvia 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Lithuania 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Macedonia 20:00 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 20:00 Without confirming
Moldavia 21:00 Laola1.tv International, Сетанта Спорт
Monaco 20:00 beIN Sports
Montenegro 20:00 SportKlub
Holland 20:00 Ziggo Sport
Norway 20:00 Viaplay Norway, Viasat Fotball Norway
Poland 20:00 Elevate Sports Poland
Portugal 19:00 Sport TV
Realm.Joined 19:00 Sky Sports / HD
R.Checa 20:00 Digi Sport
Romania 21:00 Dolce Sport, Digi Sport Romania
Russia 22:00 Сетанта Спорт
Serbia 20:00 SportKlub
Sweden 20:00 Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland 20:00 DAZN
Turkey 21:00 beIN Sports, Digiturk Play
Ukraine 21:00 Without confirming

Television of the Barcelona-Eibar in Africa, Asia and Oceania

In Africa, the party of the thirtieth eighth day of the Spanish League of football between the FC Barcelona and the SD Eibar will be able to see in straight across of SuperSport, ZAP and Channel Afrique. And in the Arab Countries, in beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD and beIN Sports Arabia 12 HD.

In China, the channels QQ Sports Live and PPTV Sport Chinese will be the attendants to broadcast the meeting. In the Indian, through HAVE 1 and HAVE 1 HD and in Japan, in the channels DAZN Japan, SportsNavi Live and WOWOW. Finally, stand out that in Oceania the Barça-Eibar will be able to see through the channels beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN SPORTS Australia and beIN SPORTS New Zealand.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 2
FC Barcelona
Betis

FC Barcelona - Real Betis

Sunday, 25 of August of 2019 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.