Schedules and TV of Sevilla vs Real Madrid of LaLiga Santander

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Sevilla vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:16/04/2022 - 21:03h

Updated:17/04/2022 - 20:46h

When and where to watch Sevilla-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match from matchday 32 of LaLiga Santander 2021-22 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Sevilla and Real Madrid face off this Sunday, April 17, at 21:00 h. at the Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuan. The match corresponds to the thirty-second matchday of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Julen Lopetegui's Sevilla against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti.  Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Sevilla-Real Madrid will be the matchup. televised live on Sunday, April 17, at 9:00 p.m. on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Sevilla-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Sevilla vs Real Madrid from matchday 32 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Sevilla vs Madrid, but remember that if in your country it is not televised , you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Sevilla vs Real Madrid on TV in America

In United States, this LaLiga matchday between Sevilla and Real Madrid can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. through 'ESPN +. retransmitted on TSN 3. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the Sevillians and Madridistas  be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', ESPN, DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule TV Channels
Argentina 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 15:00 Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 16:00 ESPN, Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN 3
Chile 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
El Salvador 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Peru 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)

Live football: Sevilla vs Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Sevilla and Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this clash on  LaLiga TV at 8:00 pm, just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule TV Channels 
Germany 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What games are played on matchday 32 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 32 for the 2021-2022 season: CHECK

What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season Real Madrid participates in LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR

Where to watch all Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can see their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Inter Miami CF
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read