Schedules and TV of the Seville-FC Barcelona of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Sevilla vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the game

Published:20/12/2021 - 21:47h

Updated:20/12/2021 - 21:47h

When and where to watch the Sevilla-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 4 (postponed) of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Seville and FC Barcelona confront this Tuesday 21 December, to the 21:30 Spanish hour, in the stadium Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán. The meeting corresponds to the day 4 (postponed) of LaLiga 2021-2022 and confronts to the Seville trained by Julen Lopetegui against the Barça of Xavi Hernández. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Seville-FC Barcelona will be televised in direct the Tuesday 21 December to the 21:30 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Sevilla-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the party Seville-FC Barcelona of this championship suspender belt in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Seville-Barça, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Sevilla vs Barça today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Seville vs FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:30 (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Los Angeles), through ESPN+.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Seville vs Barça will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, TSN 5 and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:30 ESPN, Star+
Bolivia 16:30 ESPN, Star+
Brazil 17:30 Star+
Canada 15:30 TSN 5
Chile 17:30 ESPN, Star+
Colombia 15:30 ESPN, Star+
Costa Rica 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:30 ESPN, Star+
The Saviour 15:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:30 - 15:30 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:30 ESPN, Star+
Peru 15:30 ESPN, Star+
R Dominican 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:30 ESPN, Star+
Venezuela 16:30 ESPN, Star+

Which football matchs play in LaLiga Santander?

We review the schedules and the results of the Spanish League of Football in the season 2021-2022: SEE

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Today highlights

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 7
RCD Mallorca
FC Barcelona

RCD Mallorca - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 1 of October of 2022 21:00h
Estadio de Son Moix
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read