Horarios y TV del FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Valladolid vs FC Barcelona on Television: When and where to watch the game

Published:22/05/2023 - 00:11h

Updated:22/05/2023 - 00:11h

When and where to see Real Valladolid-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 36 of LaLiga Santander 2022-23

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Valladolid and FC Barcelona face each other this Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00 p.m. (10:00 PM CEST) at the José Zorrilla (Valladolid). The match corresponds to Matchday 36 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Paulo Pezzolano's Valladolid (eighteenth with 35 points) against Barça coached by Xavi Hernández (leader with 85 points). Next, we review the schedules and where to see this football match on TV.

In Spain, Valladolid-Barça will be televised live on Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00 p.m. on the channels DAZN LaLiga, DAZN, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Real Valladolid-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga 2: Channel 172 of Movistar
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the Valladolid-Barça game of Matchday 36 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Real Valladolid-FC Barcelona match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow us minute-by-minute and the result here.

Live football: Real Valladolid-FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 match between Valladolid and Barça can be seen live from 4:00 p.m. (4:00 PM, Washington) and 1:00 p.m. (1:00 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN+ channels. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the RCD Espanyol match against Barcelona can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN, ViX, Tigo and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 16:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 13:00-16:00 ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 ViX, Tigo, SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: RCD Espanyol-FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, this LaLiga Santander match between Real Valladolid and FC Barcelona can also be followed in the rest of Europe. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN, DAZN 1 and One Football PPV starting at 10:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 9:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 22:00 DAZN, DAZN 1 and One Football PPV
Austria 22:00 DAZN, DAZN 2
Denmark 22:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 23:00 C Dwell Suomi
France 22:00 beIN Sports, beIN Sports HD 2
Italy 22:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 21:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Xtra, ITVx, ITV4.
Norway 22:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 22:00 Elevate Sports 2
England 21:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Xtra, ITVx, ITV4.
Sweden 22:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches are played on Matchday 36 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of Matchday 36 of LaLiga for the 2022-2023 season: SEE

What matches does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to see all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here. You can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch all the Fútbol Club Barcelona matches live in the 2022 season. 2023:

TVed matches of FC  Barcelona 2022-2023 | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 26
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Saturday, 24 of February of 2024 16:15h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read