FC Barcelona vs Espanyol On-line TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J3

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs Espanyol

Published:7/09/2017 - 09:47h

Updated:9/09/2017 - 22:29h

When and where see the Barcelona-Espanyol? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the third day of LaLiga 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Football Club Barcelona and RCD Espanyol confront in the Camp Nou, the Saturday 9 September to the 20:45 hours. The meeting corresponds to the day 3 of the Spanish League of Football.

In Spain, the party Barça-Espanyol will be offered in direct by Movistar Partidazo (channel 46) and LaLiga TV (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting FC Barcelona-RCD Espanyol, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: IN DIRECT Barcelona-Espanyol

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol in America

In United States, the party of League Barcelona vs Espanyol will be able to see live from the 2:45 PM (Washington) and the 11:45 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fubo TV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against Spanish will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 15:45 ESPN 2
Bolivia 14:45 ESPN 2
Brazil 15:45 Without confirming
Canada 02:45 PM Without confirming
Chile 15:45 ESPN 2
Colombia 13:45 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 12:45 TDN
Cuba 14:45 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:45 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 12:45 TDN
States.Joined 02:45 - 11:45 fubo TV, beIN Sports
Guatemala 12:45 TDN
Honduras 12:45 TDN
Mexico 13:45 TDN
Nicaragua 12:45 TDN
Panama 13:45 TDN
Paraguay 14:45 ESPN 2
Peru 13:45 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 14:45 TDN
R.Dominican 14:45 TDN
Uruguay 15:45 ESPN 2
Venezuela 14:45 ESPN 2 Andean

When and where see all the parties of the Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules and the list of webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 21
Villarreal
FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 12 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio de la Cerámica
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read