FC Barcelona vs The Palms On-line TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J7

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs The Palms

Published:29/09/2017 - 05:39h

Updated:1/10/2017 - 18:01h

When and where see the Barcelona-The Palms? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the day 7 of The League 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Football Club Barcelona and UD The Palms confront in the Camp Nou, the Sunday 1 October to the 16:15 hours. The meeting corresponds to the day 7 of the Spanish League of Football 2017-2018.

In Spain, the party Barça-ThePalms  will be offered in direct by beIN LaLiga / HD, beIN Sports Connect and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting FC Barcelona vs ThePalms , but if in your country does not issue can be still in it direct here.

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs The Palms in America

In United States, the party of League Barcelona vs The Palms will be able to see live from the 10:15 AM (Washington) and the 7:15 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fubo TV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against ThePalms  will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 11:15 ESPN 2
Bolivia 10:15 ESPN 2
Brazil 11:15 ESPN, Fox Sports
Canada 10:15 PM beIN Sports
Chile 11:15 ESPN 2
Colombia 09:15 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 10:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 09:15 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 10:15 - 07:15 fubo TV, beIN Sports
Guatemala 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 10:15 ESPN 2
Peru 09:15 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 11:15 ESPN 2
Venezuela 10:15 ESPN 2 Andean

When and where see all the parties of the Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules and the list of webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 10
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid

FC Barcelona - Real Madrid

Sunday, 24 of October of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read