Getafe vs FC Barcelona TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J4

When and where see the Getafe vs FC Barcelona

Published:14/09/2017 - 05:08h

Updated:16/09/2017 - 18:08h

When and where see the Getafe-Barcelona? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the day 4 of The League 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Getafe And Football Club Barcelona confront in the stadium Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, the Saturday 16 September to the 16:15 hours. The meeting corresponds to the day 4 of the Spanish League of Football 2017-2018.

In Spain, the party Getafe-Barça will be offered in direct by beIN LaLiga / HD, beIN Sports Connect and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting Getafe-FC Barcelona, but if in your country does not issue can be still in it direct here.

Schedules and TV of the Getafe vs FC Barcelona in America

In United States, the party of League Getafe vs Barcelona will be able to see live from the 10:15 AM (Washington) and the 7:15 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fubo TV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Getafe against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 10:15 Tigo Sports
Brazil 11:15 Without confirming
Canada 10:15 PM Without confirming
Chile 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 09:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 10:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 09:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 10:15 - 07:15 fubo TV, beIN Sports
Guatemala 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 08:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 10:15 Without confirming
Peru 09:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

When and where see all the parties of the Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules and the list of webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Thursday, 22 of April of 2021 22:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read