The Palms vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

When and where see the party UD The Palms vs FC Barcelona

Published:26/02/2018 - 09:30h

Updated:1/03/2018 - 22:40h

When and where see the party The Palms-Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the meeting of the Barça in the day 26 of The League Santander 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Or.D. The Palms and Football Club Barcelona confront this Thursday 1 March, to the 21:00 hours, in the Stadium of Big Canarian. The meeting corresponds to the 26ª day of LaLiga Santander 2017-2018, day intersemanal, and measures to the Barça, leader of the championship with 65 points, against The Palms, tenth eighth qualifier with 19 points. SEE CLASSIFICATION LALIGA SANTANDER

In Spain, the party will be televised in direct by the channel Movistar Partidazo and LaLiga TV (HORECA), through the operators Movistar (channel 46) , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the party of the Barça in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party UD The Palms vs FC Barcelona, but if in your country does not televise , can follow it here.

Live football: I play The Palms-FCB today by TV in America

In United States, the party of League Santander The Palms-Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (Washington) and the 12:00 (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ and beIN Sports Connect.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League The Palms against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of TV: 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 16:00 Without confirming
Brazil 17:00 Fox Sports
Canada 15:00 beIN Sports
Chile 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 15:00 - 12:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Without confirming
Peru 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

What split play in the day 26 of LaLiga Santander?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 26ª date of the Spanish League of Football 2017-18: SEE SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 25 OF THE LEAGUE

When and where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules, pages webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Elche CF

FC Barcelona - Elche

Wednesday, 24 of February of 2021 19:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read