Leganés vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

LaLiga Santander J4

World-wide schedules and television of the Leganés-Barcelona

Published:16/09/2016 - 14:36h

Updated:16/09/2016 - 14:43h

Leganés And FC Barcelona confront the Saturday 17 September. The party corresponds to the day 4 of LaLiga and will be able to see in direct from the 13:00 hours / 1:00 PM (Spanish hour). To continuation review the world-wide guide with the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live the party

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Leganés And FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 17 September in the Municipal Stadium of Butarque. The meeting corresponds to the 4ª day of LaLiga 2016-17 and will be offered in direct by beIN LaLiga from the 13:00 hours / 1:00 PM (Spanish hour). Also it can see on-line through beIN Sports Connect Spain, Movistar, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer the meeting with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different portals offer to see in streaming the party through his platforms (signal in open or of payment according to country).

These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Leganés-Barça, but if in your country or region does not issue can be still in it direct and to the minute through FCBN: IN DIRECT Leganés vs FC Barcelona

Schedule and TV of the Leganés-Barça in Spain
Country Schedule Channel TV
Spain 13:00h beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect, Movistar, Vodafone, Orange, Telecable 
Spain 13:00h IN DIRECT: Leganés-Barcelona

 

Schedule and TV of the Leganés vs Barcelona in America
Country Schedule Channel TV
Argentina 8:00 AM ESPN Cono South, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Play Latin America
Bolivia 7:00 AM ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Cono South
Brazil 8:00 AM ESPN Brazil
Canada 7:00 AM beIN SPORTS In Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada
Chile 8:00 AM ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Cono South, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Latin America Andean
Colombia 6:00 AM ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Play Latin America
C.Rich 5:00 AM Sky HD, SKY Planet Football, ESPN Play Argentina
Cuba 7:00 AM s/c
Ecuador 6:00 AM ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Cono South, ESPN Play Latin America
The.Salvador 5:00 AM ESPN Latin America Andean, Sky HD, ESPN Cono South, SKY Planet Football
States.Joined 7:00 AM - 4:00 AM beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS in Spanish, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USES
Guatemala 5:00 AM SKY Planet Football, Sky HD
Honduras 5:00 AM SKY Planet Football, Sky HD
Mexico 6:00 AM ESPN Play Latin America, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, SKY Planet Football, Sky HD
Nicaragua 5:00 AM Sky HD, SKY Planet Football
Panama 6:00 AM ESPN Play Latin America, Sky HD, SKY Planet Football
Paraguay 7:00 AM ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Cono South
Peru 6:00 AM ESPN Cono South, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Latin America Andean
Port.Rico 7:00 AM DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, ESPN2 Caribbean
R.Dominican 7:00 AM SKY Planet Football, Sky HD
Uruguay 8:00 AM ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Cono South
Venezuela 7:00 AM ESPN Latin America Andean, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Cono South

 

Schedule and TV of the Leganés-FC Barcelona in Europe
Country Schedule Channel TV
Albania 13:00h SuperSport 4 Digitalb
Germany 13:00h DAZN
Andorra 13:00h s/c
Austria 13:00h DAZN
Belgium 13:00h Play Sports 1, Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 14:00h Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Bosnia 13:00h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Bulgaria 14:00h Sport HD
Croatia 13:00h Sportklub 1 Croatia
Cyprus 14:00h PrimeTel
Denmark 13:00h 6'eren, Viaplay Denmark, Dplay Denmark
Scotland 12:00h Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 5/HD, SKY GO Extra, NOW TV UK
Slovakia 13:00h Digi Sport 3
Slovenia 13:00h SportKlub 1 Slovenia
Spain 13:00h beIN The League, beIN Sports Connect, Movistar , LaLiga TV Bar HD, Vodafone, Orange, Telecable
Estonia 14:00h Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
Finland 14:00h Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Football HD
France 13:00h beIN Sports 2
Georgia 15:00h Setanta Sports Eurasia
Greece 14:00h OTE Sport 2
Hungria 13:00h Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 11:00h Stöð 2 Sport
Ireland 12:00h Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 5/HD, SKY GO Extra, NOW TV UK
Italy 13:00h Fox Sports HD
Latvia 14:00h Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Lithuania 14:00h Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Macedonia 13:00h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 13:00h s/c
Moldavia 14:00h Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Monaco 13:00h beIN Sports 2
Montenegro 14:00h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Holland 13:00h Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport
Norway 13:00h Viasat Fotball Norway, Viaplay Norway
Poland 13:00h Elevate Poland
Portugal 12:00h Sport TV2
Realm.Joined 12:00h Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 5/HD, SKY GO Extra, NOW TV UK
R.Checa 13:00h Digi Sport 3
Romania 14:00h Digi Sport 2 Romania, Dolce Sport 2
Russia 14:00h Setanta Sports Eurasia
Serbia 13:00h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Sweden 13:00h Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland 13:00h DAZN
Turkey 14:00h Digiturk Play, Idman TV, Lig TV 3
Ukraine 14:00h Football 1

 

Schedule and TV of the Leganés - Barcelona in Asia
Country Schedule Channel TV
Afghanistan 3:30 PM Setanta Sports
Arabia.Saudi 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Armenia 3:00 PM Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Azerbaijan 3:00 PM Idman TV, Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Bahrain 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Bangladesh 5:00 PM Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
Cambodia 6:00 PM s/c
China 7:00 PM Guangdong Sports Channel, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
Korea.North 7:30 PM s/c
Korea.South 8:00 PM Spo TV 1
Emirates.Arabs 3:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Philippines 7:00 PM beIN Sports 3 HD
Hong.Kong 7:00 PM Now Sports 2
India 4:30 PM Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
Indonesia 6:00 PM Orange TV Indonesia, beIN Sports 2 HD
Iran 3:30 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Iraq 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Israel 2:00 PM s/c
Japan 8:00 PM DAZN, SKY PerfecTV LIVE, WOWOW
Jordan 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Kazakhstan 5:00 PM Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
kuwait 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Laos 6:00 PM s/c
Lebanon 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Malaysia 7:00 PM beIN Sports Malaysia
Mongolia 8:00 PM s/c
Myanmar 5:30 PM Sky Net
Oman 3:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Pakistan 4:00 PM Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
Palestinian 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Qatar 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Siria 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Tajikistan 4:00 PM Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Thailand 6:00 PM beIN Sports 2
Turkmenistán 4:00 PM Setanta Sports Eurasia
Uzbekistan 4:00 PM Setanta Sports Eurasia
Vietnam 6:00 PM K PM
Yemen 2:00 PM beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD

 

Schedule and TV of the Leganés vs Barcelona in Africa
Country Schedule Channel TV
Angola 12:00h SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12, SuperSport Select 2
Botswana 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Burkina.Faso 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Burundi 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Cameroon 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Chad 12:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
RD.Congo 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Coast.Ivory 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Djibouti 14:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Egypt 13:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Eritrea 14:00h  SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Ethiopia 14:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Gabon 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Gambia 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Ghana 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Guinea 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Guinena.Bissau 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
G.Equatorial 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Kenia 14:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Liberia 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Libia 13:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Madagascar 14:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Malawi 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Mali 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Morocco 12:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Mauritania 11:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Mozambique 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Namibia 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Niger 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Nigeria 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
RC.Áfricana 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
R.Congo 12:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Rwanda 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Senegal 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Somalia 14:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
South Africa 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Sudan 14:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Tanzania 14:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Togo 11:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Tunisia 12:00h beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Uganda 14:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Zambia 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12
Zimbabwe 13:00h SuperSport Select 2, SuperSport Select 2 Go, SuperSport 12

 

Schedule and TV of the Leganés-Barcelona in Oceania
Country Schedule Channel TV
Australia 9:00 PM beIN SPORTS 2 Australia, beIN Sports Connect Australia
New.Zelanda 11:00 PM beIN SPORTS 2 New Zealand

The fourth party of the Barcelona team in LaLiga 2016-17, Leganés vs FC Barcelona, will broadcast in several countries and in different channels, but if in your country or region does not issue can be still in it alive through FCBN: Leganés-Barcelona LIVE

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Elche CF

FC Barcelona - Elche

Wednesday, 24 of February of 2021 19:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read