Clément Lenglet jumps with Alcalá and Martin Braithwaite

LENGLET CLAIMED PENALTY OF ALCALÁ

Double standards with Barça: Lenglet got the penalty for Ramos in the Classic

Published:6/12/2020 - 07:23h

Updated:6/12/2020 - 07:23h

Clément Lenglet claimed with the 2-1 on the scoreboard a penalty for grabbing Alcalá. The play was evident and reminded of the action that the French called against Sergio Ramos in Barça-Madrid this season

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The FC Barcelona went back to hit it a night more in LaLiga this Saturday in Ramón of Carranza. The Barcelona visited to the Cádiz, one of the big disclosures of the season liguera, and bumped during 95 minutes against the wall planted by Álvaro Cervera. The cadistas knew to frustrate almost all the attempts culés and maximizaron his opportunities to finish winning by 2-1.

With this defeat, the Barça remains already to 12 points of the Athletic of Madrid, leader of the Spanish championship, and to 6 of the Real Madrid, that has a party more. The visitors completed another disappointing performance, especially in the first time, although with any luck they could have marked or even livestock. The ones of Ronald Koeman had occasions to mark more goals, but toparon with a hit Ledesma.

The archer of the venues was spectacular at all times and avoided several so many of the barcelonistas. But, in addition to him, the Catalans also toparon with the referee and with the VAR, that a week more went back to cause controversy. The blaugrana protested the 1-0 of the Cádiz by fault on Mingueza, although it gave the impression that the struggle was insufficient to signal infringement, but what himself there was later was a clear penalti on Clément Lenglet.

The central French, with 2-1 in the marker and already in the second time, went clearly held by Alcalá, central cadista, and finished in the floor. It was a clear action that remembered to the agarrón of the own Frenchman on Sergio Bouquets in the Classical in front of the Real Madrid. In this occasion, nevertheless, the VAR decided to go in and signalled maximum penalty of the defender of Beauvais on the madridista, that converted the launching in goal.

Double rasero clear that unworthy to the barcelonismo

They are two played similar, the one of Lenglet of this Saturday even much more evident, but that finished of form very distinct. In this occasion, the referee practically did not take neither 5 seconds in commanding follow with the party, by what the VAR acted of an entirely distinct form to which acted in the Classical. A double rasero very evident that probably outraged to all the barcelonismo and to the own Lenglet.

The French was held on to form continued by Alcalá until the point that finished going to the floor. It is an agarrón classical in all the unemployed balloons that no pita hardly ever, but that pitó in the Barcelona-Madrid of the past month of October. Why one yes and the another no? That is the question that do the fans of the Barça in these moments and is what would have to answer the Technical Committee of Referees sometime.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 17
Betis
FC Barcelona

Real Betis - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 1 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio Benito Villamarín
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read