Cristiano Ronaldo and Florentino, after the gala of the FIFA The Best 2016


RANKING: Like this they are Messi and Christian in individual prizes

Published:10/01/2017 - 00:39h

Updated:10/01/2017 - 00:54h

After the FIFA The Best obtained by Cristiano Ronaldo, arrives the hour to value how has remained the ránking of individual prizes regarding players that have won so much the Balloon of Gold like the award of the FIFA

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Cristiano Ronaldo has erigido like winner of the FIFA TheBest , the third individual title that obtains in the last months after the Balloon of Gold and the Globe Soccer Award, what allows that it have traced back positions with Leo Messi until situating , with six prizes, empatado with the Argentinian star of the FC Barcelona, that to his 29 years has more possibilities to conquer more prizes that the Portuguese forward of the Real Madrid.

Cristiano was chosen once again this Monday like better player of 2016, just by in front of Leo Messi and Antoine Griezmann, the star of the Athletic of Madrid that does some months lost the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Euro 2016 curiously to hands of Cristiano Ronaldo, although the luso no cuajó brilliant performances with the Real Madrid neither with Portugal.

In any case, as it is the current list of winners fits to say that Leo Messi follows having more Balloons of Gold that Cristiano Ronaldo, although the Portuguese has already an individual title more than the FIFA that the Argentinian, had to also to that is two years old more than bagaje.

In spite of everything, of face to the future the Barcelona keeps on being the aspiring maximum to be followed conquering awards. In addition to the 29 years of Leo Messi, Neymar Jr is considered by good part of the international press like his successor and, although it still has not exploded to the maximum to his 24 years, is foreseen that little by little it go taking the relief of the Argentinian in the Barça and the world-wide football. We will see if it is like this.

The list of winners of Cristiano Ronaldo and Leo Messi:

Leo Messi

  • 5 Balloons of Gold (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2015)
  • 1 FIFA World Player (2009)

Cristiano Ronaldo

  • 4 Balloons of Gold (2008, 2013, 2014 and 2016)
  • 1 FIFA World Player (2008)
  • 1 FIFA The Best (2016)

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 38
FC Barcelona

Sevilla - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 26 of May of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read